Become familiar with the five classes of mudras (hasta, mana, kaya, bandha and adhara), their purpose and the central role they fulfill in Hatha Yoga.

Hi there!

Our study guides are protected for Ashtanga Tech members-- and It looks like either you're not logged in or you don't have a membership.

Let's change that!

Not a member? Click here for our free six-day trial!


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of